COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE

January 11, 2024 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. Meeting will be held via **Zoom**

Alexander Sher, Chair, Physics Phillip Hammack, Psychology Dongwook Lee, Applied Mathematics Yat Li, Chemistry & Biochemistry Madhavi Murty, Feminist Studies Katherine Seto, Environmental Studies Elaine Sullivan, History Xi Zhang, Earth & Planetary Sciences Kathy Foley, ex officio, Theater Arts

Agenda

1. Consultation – UCSC Employee Housing

2. Consultation Debrief

11:00